Contact Us

Updated 05/22/2018

 

Colorado Peace Officer Standards and Training

1300 Broadway, 9th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80203
 For general inquiries, email: post@coag.gov

Erik J Bourgerie
POST Director
erik.bourgerie@coag.gov

     Conduct Show Cause Hearings
Coordinate Rulemaking Process
Manage POST Staff
Review & Approve Certification Variance Requests
   
Lori Jencks
Administrative Coordinator
720-508-6721
lori.jencks@coag.gov
 

General POST Information
Appointments and separations
Certification Verification
Administrative Support
Non-Certified PID Requests
Portal Access Requests

   
Grants Division  

Becky Calomino
Grant Manager
720-508-6737
becky.calomino@coag.gov                             

 

Grant Administration
Contract Management
Payment Reimbursement Authorizations

   
Kimberly Hernandez
Grant Coordinator
720-508-6682
kimberly.hernandez@coag.gov
 Review Contracts and Applications
Review Payments and Processing
   
Training Division  

Bob Baker
Training Services Division Manager
720-508-6719
robert.baker@coag.gov

 In-Service Continuing Education Training Information
In-Service (Rule 28) Agency Waivers
Online training
   
Dan Griffin
Training Coordinator
720-508-6389
dan.griffin@coag.gov
 Impaired Driving Training Information & Scheduling
Training Calendar Updates
Website Assistance and technical support
VIN Inspector Certification
   

Susan Carter
Training Coordinator
720-508-6559
susan.carter@coag.gov

 In-Service Continuing Education Grants
POST Course Review
   
Jared Torsney
Training Coordinator
720-508-6720
jared.torsney@coag.gov
 
 

Marijuana Curriculum
Impaired Driving Training Information & Scheduling

   
Compliance Division  

Cathy Rodriguez
Compliance Manager
720-508-6725
catherine.rodriguez@coag.gov
 
 

Variance Requests
Federal Curriculum Review
Certification Revocations and Appeals
Academy Program Review and Approval
Academy Inspections

   
Joe Piccinetti
Compliance Specialist
720-508-6724
joe.piccinetti@coag.gov
 

Basic, Reserve & Provisional, & Renewal Certifications
POST Exam Scheduling & Proctoring
Other compliance projects