Upcoming Training

For more information regarding scholarships or funding, please visit the Training Regions and Grant Contacts page for Region calendars and contacts. All items for the current month can also be found on the POST Training Calendar.

Event Start Date/Time
R.A.D. for Women Basic Physical Defense Instructor Certification Mon, 02/27/2017 - 8:00am
ARIDE Mon, 02/27/2017 - 8:00am
Intro to Marijuana Train the Trainer Mon, 02/27/2017 - 9:00am
SFST Operator Certification Wed, 03/01/2017 - 8:00am
R.A.D. Replicating Adverse Dynamics Simulation Training for the Self Defense Educator Thu, 03/02/2017 - 8:00am
SFST Instructor Certification Mon, 03/06/2017 - 8:00am
Train the Trainer / Instruction Methodology Mon, 03/06/2017 - 8:00am
Drug ID and Symptomology Thu, 03/09/2017 - 8:00am
ARIDE Mon, 03/13/2017 - 8:00am
POST Written Exam Wed, 03/15/2017 - 9:00am
Crisis Intervention Training Mon, 03/27/2017 - 8:00am
Crisis Intervention Training Mon, 03/27/2017 - 8:00am
Regional 40-Hour Basic CIT Certification Class Mon, 03/27/2017 - 8:00am
SFST Basic Operator Certification Wed, 03/29/2017 - 8:00am
Advanced Roadside Impaired Driving Enforcement (ARIDE) Mon, 04/03/2017 - 8:00am
LIDAR/RADAR Instructor School Mon, 04/10/2017 - 8:00am
The Reid Technique Mon, 04/17/2017 - 8:00am
POST Written Exam Wed, 04/19/2017 - 9:00am
POST Skills and Written Exam Test Out Thu, 04/20/2017 - 8:00am
ARIDE Certification Mon, 04/24/2017 - 8:00am
Street Crimes Mon, 04/24/2017 - 8:30am
aride Mon, 05/01/2017 - 8:00am
ARIDE Mon, 05/01/2017 - 8:00am
Street Crimes Mon, 05/08/2017 - 8:30am
FBI-LEEDA Supervisor Leadership Institute Mon, 05/15/2017 - 8:30am
POST Written Exam Wed, 05/17/2017 - 9:00am
Active Shooter Response Instructor Course Thu, 06/01/2017 - 8:00am
Executive Leadership Institute Mon, 06/05/2017 - 8:00am
The Reid Technique Mon, 06/12/2017 - 8:00am
POST Skills and Written Exam Test Out Tue, 06/20/2017 - 8:00am
POST Written Exam Wed, 06/21/2017 - 9:00am
POST Written Exam Wed, 07/19/2017 - 9:00am
SFST Instructor School Mon, 07/31/2017 - 8:00am
POST Skills and Written Exam Test Out Tue, 08/15/2017 - 8:00am
POST Written Exam Wed, 08/16/2017 - 9:00am
The Reid Technique of Interviewing Tue, 09/12/2017 - 8:00am
POST Written Exam Wed, 09/20/2017 - 9:00am
POST Skills and Written Exam Test Out Tue, 10/17/2017 - 8:00am
POST Written Exam Wed, 10/18/2017 - 9:00am
The Reid Technique Tue, 10/24/2017 - 8:00am