Training Regions and Grant Contacts

 

Region

            

Grantee

Grant Contact

Email

Colorado Bureau of InvestigationCBIColorado Bureau of InvestigationAudrey Simkinsaudrey.simkins@state.co.us

Central Mountains

CMTF
training calendar
Neal Tylerntyler@cmtftraining.com
Colorado Organization for Victim AssistanceCOVA
training calendar
 
Nancy Lewisnansutton@aol.com
County Sheriffs of ColoradoCSOC
training calendar
 
Janet Larsonjlarson@csoc.org
Greater MetroGMR
City of Englewood
 
Karl Erichsonkerichson@broomfield.org
   Sgt. Rich Vigil (Alt. Contact)rich.vigil@ahec.edu
I-70 WestI70WGarfield County Sheriff's OfficeTamra Alstatttalstatt@garcosheriff.com
North CentralNCBoulder County Sheriff's OfficeSgt. Jason Oehlkersjoehlkers@bouldercounty.org
   Addie Davenport (Alt. Contact)adavenport@bouldercounty.org
NortheastNEMorgan County Sheriff's OfficeDiana Evansdevans@co.morgan.co.us
   Lt. Jon Horton (Alt. Contact)lhorton@co.morgan.co.us
NorthwestNWGrand County Sheriff's OfficeUndersheriff Wayne Schaferwschafer@co.grand.co.us
San Luis ValleySLVTFSan Luis Valley Training FoundationWendy Sewellslv.le.training@gmail.com
SoutheastSECity of La JuntaChief Todd Quicktquick@ci.la-junta.co.us
SouthwestSW
 
Gini Englandswpostgrant@gmail.com
West CentralWCMesa County Sheriff's OfficeStaci Writerstaci.writer@mesacounty.us