Training Regions and Grant Contacts

 

Region

            

Grantee

Grant Contact

Email

Central Mountains

CMTFPueblo Police DepartmentCpl. Jason Smithjsmith@pueblo.us
   Sgt. James Olonia
(Alt. Contact)
jolonia@pueblo.us
Colorado Organization for Victim AssistanceCOVANancy Lewisnansutton@aol.com
County Sheriffs of ColoradoCSOCJanet Larsonjlarson@csoc.org
Greater MetroGMRJeff Sanchezmanchez883@gmail.com
   Sgt. Rich Vigil
Auraria Campus PD
(Alt. Contact)
rich.vigil@ahec.edu
I-70 WestI70WI-70 West Training RegionRob GLassmirerglassmire@gmail.com
   Sgt. Todd Haller
Snowmass Village PD
(Alt. Contact)
thaller@tosv.com
North CentralNCBoulder County Sheriff's OfficeCmdr. Jason Oehlkersjoehlkers@bouldercounty.org
   Addie Davenport
(Alt. Contact)
adavenport@bouldercounty.org
NortheastNEMorgan County Sheriff's OfficeDiana Evansdevans@co.morgan.co.us
   Lt. Jon Horton
(Alt. Contact)
lhorton@co.morgan.co.us
NorthwestNWGrand County Sheriff's OfficeDianne Meierdmeier@co.grand.co.us
   Undersheriff Wayne Schafer
(Alt. Contact)
wschaffer@co.grand.co.us
San Luis ValleySLVTFSan Luis Valley Training FoundationWendy Sewellslv.le.training@gmail.com
SoutheastSECity of La JuntaChief Todd Quicktquick@ci.la-junta.co.us
SouthwestSW
 
Gini Englandstaff@swcleta.com
West CentralWCMesa County Sheriff's OfficeStaci Writerstaci.writer@mesacounty.us